And… I’m back

Hello all! First of all, I want to apologise for my lack of posts over the past month or so… I’ve been wrapping up my Masters degree – in theory! Assuming all goes well with that, it’s time for another chapter in my life, one where I aim to start thinking more seriously about where I want to be in my life more long term and putting the wheels in motion for these plans to go ahead. While I keep you updated with all those goings on here, I hope you’ll stick with me as can promise the theatre and music related fun won’t stop being the major part of my blog. That in mind- thought I’d update you on the posts I’m currently working on to be posted shortly!

•My 23rd birthday- where I was lucky enough to meet an absolute gem of a stage star at last, and fall in love with a West End Show
•An album review
• A thought that struck me during my 10th visit to my favourite show

In any case, it’s good to be back and I hope you enjoy reading

Kerrie

Leave a Reply

